Leidingsploeg

Hoofdleiding: 

Arthur Alexander                  0470/53.11.93      arthuralexander3501@gmail.com

Jill Verborgh                          0468/28.75.71     jillverborgh@gmail.com 

Volwassen Begeleiders:

Daniël Van Besien        daniel.vanbesien@skynet.be

Rudy Van Ossel            rvanossel@hotmail.com

Afdelingen:

Speelclub Meisjes    

Annabel Jacobs

0468/14.50.22

Aube Vanmassenhove

0476/21.04.67

Louise Bokken

0478/82.85.17
louise.bokken@hotmail.com

Diede Geeroms


0474/17.88.72

diedegeeroms@gmail.com


Speelclub Jongens

   

Simon Lambrecht

0478/56.77.48

Oliver Van den Neucker
0478/17.92.12
olivervdn@me.com

Jill Verborgh

0468/28.75.71

Killian Decuyper


 0499/23.67.13



Kwiks    

Lore Vermaele

0468/29.49.53

Ophélie Daeleman

0491/73.45.02

Eline Van Paesschen


0470/57.40.10

eline.vanpaesschen@gmail.com


Rakkers    
willem De Bondt

0479/92.65.64

Arthur Alexander

0470/53.11.93

arthuralexander3501@gmail.com

Pieter De Bondt

0472/42.35.30

pied4b@gmail.com

Noor Snoeckx


0478/13.98.02


Tippers    

Lia Vinck

Julie Doyen

0470/87.19.32

0486/66.93.57



 

Toppers    

Pitou Magnus

0491/99.38.11

pitou.magnus@hotmail.com

Viktor Snoeckx

Arthur Doyen

Matteo Bollen


0468/18.70.27

0471/22.15.11

0472/77.33.25


viktor.snoeckx1@telenet.be
Tiptiens    
Julie Steijlen
0468/24.00.14
juliesteijlen@icloud.com
Hannelore Anciaux

0470/21.82.72

Lieze Natens

0493/52.52.22


Kerels




Aspi's

Roos Vanwelssenaers

Gauthier Heyvaert

Annelore Blondeel


0474/12.22.35

0472/64.71.95

0492/58.62.88

vanwelssenaers.roos@gmail.com

heyvaertgauthier@gmail.com

annelore1.blondeel@gmail.com

Aspiranten

Denzel Vandendooren

Xander Joris

William Van den Neucker

Karel Blondeel

0490/40.60.49

0492/70.72.45

0493/74.11.95

0496/49.45.45

denzel.vandendooren@hotmail.com

xander.joriss@gmail.com

Williamvdn@me.com

karel.blondeel@hotmail.com