Leidingsploeg

Hoofdleiding: 

Benjamin Dewilde         0496/38.45.62     dewilde.benjamin@gmail.com

Willem De Bondt              0479/75.73.40      willem13db@gmail.com

Charlotte Vandenbroucke   0470/62.97.72     vdb-charlotte@hotmail.com ​

Volwassen Begeleiders:

Miranda Van Lint        miranda.vanlint@meise.be

Daniël Van Besien        daniel.vanbesien@skynet.be

Afdelingen:

Speelclub Meisjes    

Pitou Magnus

0491/88.38.11
pitou.magnus@hotmail.com
Allegra de Keersmaeker 0491/50.93.84 allegracocoloco@hotmail.com
Lien Oostvogels
0473/27.99.89
lien.oostvogels@hotmail.com
Farah Al Badaoui
0496/08.89.00
farahalb2104@gmail.com

Speelclub Jongens

   
Thomas Behaeghe
0474/06.51.46
thomas_behaaghe@hotmail.com
Benjamin Dewilde
0496/38.45.62
dewilde.benjamin@gmail.com
Stanley De Smet

0472/72.57.66

gangsterstan@gmail.com
Xander Joris
Matteo Bollen
0492/70.72.45
0472/77.33.25

xander.joriss@gmail.com

matteobollen@stk.be
Kwiks    
Charlotte Vandenbroucke

0470/62.97.72

vdb-charlotte@hotmail.com

Carlotta De Keersmaeker 0478/81.19.63 carlotta.dk@hotmail.com
Luca Vinck 0492/64.60.70 vinck.luca@gmail.com
   
Rakkers    
Tom Oostvogels
0475/72.38.66
tom.oostvogels@hotmail.com
William Van den Neucker
0493/74.11.95
williamvdn@me.com
Karel Blondeel
0496/49.45.45
karel.blondeel@hotmail.com
Arthur Doyen
0471/22.15.11
arthurdoyen001@gmail.com
Tippers    
Leonie Jacobs
Luca Vinck
0471/04.16.68
0492/64.60.70
jacobs_leonie@hotmail.com
vinck.luca@gmail.com
Cato Mortier
Anton Koninckx
0474/68.70.59
0479/92.65.64
cato.mortier@hotmail.com
anton.koninckx@gmail.com
Toppers    
Willem De Bondt
Viktor Snoeckx
0479/75.73.40
0468/18.70.27
willem13db@gmail.com
viktor.snoeckx1@telenet.be
Rob Homblé
Arthur Alexander
0471/31.47.75
0470/53.11.93
rob_homble@hotmail.com
arthuralexander3501@gmail.com
Tiptiens    
Marie Lheureux
0470/69.14.74
marie_lheureux@hotmail.com
Denzel Vandendooren
0490/40.60.49
denzel.vandendooren@hotmail.com
Lia Vinck
0470/87.19.32
liavinck3@gmail.com
(Kerels)    
     
Aspi's    
Alexandre Lheureux
0470/52.68.95
alex.lheureux@hotmail.com
Emma Robberechts
0472/33..53.87
emmaxrobberechts@hotmail.com
Charlotte Vandenbroucke
0470/62.97.72
vdb-charlotte@hotmail.com
Aspiranten    
Carlos Van Cleemput
Matteo Malbrain
0491/06.64.99
0470/07.33.40
carlos.van.cleemput98@gmail.com
matteo.malbrain@hotmail.com
Cedric Sougnez
0492/94.58.89
cedric.sougnez@hotmail.com
Louis Steijlen
0477/25.33.47
louissteijlen@hotmail.com