Leidingsploeg

Hoofdleiding: 

Benjamin Dewilde         0496/38.45.62     dewilde.benjamin@gmail.com

Luca Vinck                       0492/64.60.70      vinck.luca@gmail.com

Volwassen Begeleiders:

Miranda Van Lint        miranda.vanlint@meise.be

Daniël Van Besien        daniel.vanbesien@skynet.be

Afdelingen:

Speelclub Meisjes    

Anton Koninckx

0479/92.65.64

Annabel Jacobs

0468/14.50.22

Hannelore Anciaux

 
 

Julie Doyen

   

Speelclub Jongens

   

Willem De Bondt

0474/06.51.46
thomas_behaaghe@hotmail.com
Benjamin Dewilde
0496/38.45.62
dewilde.benjamin@gmail.com
Stanley De Smet

0472/72.57.66

gangsterstan@gmail.com
Xander Joris
Matteo Bollen
0492/70.72.45
0472/77.33.25

xander.joriss@gmail.com

matteobollen@stk.be
Kwiks    
Charlotte Vandenbroucke

0470/62.97.72

vdb-charlotte@hotmail.com

Carlotta De Keersmaeker 0478/81.19.63 carlotta.dk@hotmail.com
Luca Vinck 0492/64.60.70 vinck.luca@gmail.com
Rakkers    
Tom Oostvogels
0475/72.38.66
tom.oostvogels@hotmail.com
William Van den Neucker
0493/74.11.95
williamvdn@me.com
Karel Blondeel
0496/49.45.45
karel.blondeel@hotmail.com
Arthur Doyen
0471/22.15.11
arthurdoyen001@gmail.com
Tippers    
Leonie Jacobs
Luca Vinck
0471/04.16.68
0492/64.60.70
jacobs_leonie@hotmail.com
vinck.luca@gmail.com
Cato Mortier
Anton Koninckx
0474/68.70.59
0479/92.65.64
cato.mortier@hotmail.com
anton.koninckx@gmail.com
Toppers    
Willem De Bondt
Viktor Snoeckx
0479/75.73.40
0468/18.70.27
willem13db@gmail.com
viktor.snoeckx1@telenet.be
Rob Homblé
Arthur Alexander
0471/31.47.75
0470/53.11.93
rob_homble@hotmail.com
arthuralexander3501@gmail.com
Tiptiens    
Marie Lheureux
0470/69.14.74
marie_lheureux@hotmail.com
Denzel Vandendooren
0490/40.60.49
denzel.vandendooren@hotmail.com
Lia Vinck
0470/87.19.32
liavinck3@gmail.com
(Kerels)    
Aspi's    

Eva Luna Maes

0474/91.08.59

Pitou Magnus

0491/88.38.11

Luca Vinck

0492/64.60.70

Aspiranten    
Tom Oostvogels

0475/72.38/66

Benjamin Dewilde

0496/38.45.62